JOIN US

Our AWSC member clubs


Augusta Sno Drifters

Ceilia Bethke - 715-286-2956
ceilia@eccosnow.org

Brackett-Foster Bracketteers

Marc Thompson - 715-579-3559
​bracketteers@hotmail.com

www.bracketteers.com


Brunswick Beavers

Maryann Schuh - 715-875-4551

Cleghorn Snow Drifters

Rich Bluem 715-878-4738
cleghornsnowdrifters@gmail.com

Elk Lake Blizzard Breakers

Mike Pahl - 715-575-4250
info@blizzardbreakers.com
www.blizzardbreakers.com

Pleasant Valley Rough Riders

Brenda Nelson - 715-287-4604
cbnelson@triwest.net

Sherwood Foresters

Wayne Johnson 715-579-3454

Request an Estimate

Our Office

association meetings


​3rd Monday of the Month
7:00pm September to April


​American Legion
County Highway D
Brackett, WI


All Club Members and
the Public are welcome.

Thank you to all our landowners, without you it wouldn't be possible.  

CONTACT US


Associated Snowmobile Clubs
Board of Directors

info@eccosnow.org

​Jerry Vetterkind - President
715-878-4179

jerry@eccosnow.org

 Barry Kostka - Vice President
715-829-6417
barry@eccosnow.org
Ron Larson - Treasurer/
County ​AWSC Direcor
715-828-6559

ron@eccosnow.org

Celia Bethke - Secretary
715-286-2956

celia@eccosnow.org